Care Certificate FlipBook


The Standards enclosed in Book 1 are Understanding Your Role, Professional Development and Duty of Care

Care Certificate Standards 1-3


The Standards enclosed in Book 1 are Equality and Diversity, Person Centred Port and Communications

Care Certificate Standards 4-7

The standards enclosed in Book 3 are Privacy and Dignity, Food and Nutrition and Mental Health, Learning Disability and Dementia

Care Certificate Standards 8-10

The Standards enclosed in Book 4 are SafeguardingĀ  Adults, Health and Safety, Handling Information and Infection Prevention and Control

Care Certificate Standards 11-15

Multiple Choice Questioning

Induction Competence Knowledge Testing

Competence Knowledge Testing

Reflective Account